Opiniones De Nuestros Clientes

Recent Customer Reviews

iVisa
5 stars
It was super efficient
It was super efficient Thank you Sunil kapur
(1 days ago)
iVisa
5 stars
After an initial hiccup I could not…
After an initial hiccup I could not believe how quickly the visa arrived. The helpline staff Angela and Gala were brilliant.
(1 days ago)
iVisa
5 stars
Indian Visa
Very easy website to navigate and understand. Very efficient in getting back to you to confirm your payment and the status of your application.
(1 days ago)
iVisa
5 stars
Easy and excellent process.
Easy and excellent process.
(1 days ago)
iVisa
5 stars
Excellent Sevice ond On-time Delivery…
Excellent Sevice ond On-time Delivery of the VISA !!
(1 days ago)
iVisa
5 stars
The ptoses ess very East,simple and on…
The ptoses ess very East,simple and on Tomelilla respons.
(1 days ago)
iVisa
3 stars
I found it difficult uploading the 2…
I found it difficult uploading the 2 images. Other than that, a great experience
(1 days ago)
iVisa
5 stars
Thank you very much!
I appreciate the help and assistance in obtaining my visa.
(1 days ago)
iVisa
5 stars
Was quick and easy to use the website…
Was quick and easy to use the website and my visa was processed within a day
(1 days ago)
iVisa
5 stars
Was fast and straightforward
Was fast and straightforward. Very worthwhile. Wish every country used iVisa for Visa processing.
(1 days ago)
iVisa
5 stars
Your fast response was greatly…
Your fast response was greatly appreciated.
(1 days ago)
iVisa
5 stars
While it was a little stress inducing…
While it was a little stress inducing to apply for a visa with only a week before my trip, iVisa helped me through the process and delivered my visa in time for my trip abroad. Thank you for the hard work and attention to my request.
(1 days ago)
iVisa
5 stars
I had some problems with the pics and…
I had some problems with the pics and there was always someone there to help me resolve it. Customer service was incredible and visas were expedited very quickly. Thank You!
(1 days ago)
iVisa
5 stars
Great way
Great way, easily Understood and straight forward. congratulations Manuel Diaz
(1 days ago)
iVisa
5 stars
Very satisfied thank yu
Very satisfied thank yu
(1 days ago)
iVisa
5 stars
Excellent job
Excellent job
(1 days ago)
iVisa
4 stars
The website is easy to use and easy to…
The website is easy to use and easy to complete the form. I find the price of the visa to be very expensive, especially from a cruise ship when i will only be in Brazil for 2 partial days. Perhaps consideration could be given for a shorter less expensive visa for short stays.
(1 days ago)
iVisa
5 stars
Eficacia
Eficacia y rapidez.
(1 days ago)
iVisa
5 stars
By far the quickest and easiest process…
By far the quickest and easiest process and for less than other vendors.
(1 days ago)